Enjoy Free Publicity!

Thank you so much for stopping by Freelance Writing Hints

Offering free publicity is my way of saying thank you to all of my readers, both new and old. Use it as an opportunity to promote yourself, your business, your passion or really anything you choose (within reason, of course). Not interested in self-promotion, then comment about other sites or services that interest you. This post is all about you!

There are no strings attached. You will not receive an email asking you to download one of my ebooks or subscribe to my blog. It’s simply a way to show all of you my appreciation and nothing is better than free publicity.

Everyone enjoys new visitors, so begin by acquainting yourself with my readers. They may return the favour and shower your site with a little link love as well. Regardless, this will be a great opportunity to meet new people, share insight into what you do or offer and possibly make some great connections.

It’s time for some free publicity!

Share the following information:

  • Start by introducing yourself or business.
  • Promote yourself.
  • Leave a link to your site so others can visit.
  • Who is your favourite author?
  • What are your inspirations?

Encourage others to self-promote by tweeting or sharing this post. And, since we’re on the topic of free publicity, I’d love for you to check out Freelance Writing Hints new Facebook Fan Page!

Thank you again for visiting!!

3 Comments

Filed under Promoting Business

3 responses to “Enjoy Free Publicity!

  1. This is such a great idea!
    I am owner of 2 Against 1, a fun and exciting blog about parenting twins 🙂 Complete with reviews and giveaways, the site keeps me busy. I have many favourite authors, so I can’t narrow that down, but I do enjoy biographies. The twins are my inspiration 🙂

  2. Thank you for stopping by! 2 Against 1 sounds like a great place for insight on parenting twins. I can’t think of a better inspiration for you either. Be sure to stop by again.

  3. This isn’t my fiovrate joke, but it is one I rellay like anyways A texas farmer was boasting to an Irish farmer about his enormous plot of land he had just bought. It takes me half a day just to drive from one side to the other! The Irish farmer just laughed and casually responded, Yeah, I had a tractor like that once too!

Leave a Reply

